Girls Soccer:

Miguel Carrillo

miguel.carrillo@sutherlin.k12.or.us

 

Boys Soccer:

Rick Murphy

 

Cross Country:

Kala Grotting

kala.grotting@sutherlin.k12.or.us

 

Cheerleading:

Dessirae Stinson

 

Football: 

Josh Gary

josh.gary@sutherlin.k12.or.us

 

Volleyball: 

Kathy Rice

Wrestling:

Jon Martz

john.martz@sutherlin.k12.or.us

 

Girls Basketball:

Josh Grotting

josh.grotting@sutherlin.k12.or.us

 

Boys Basketball:

Craig Stinnett

 

Cheerleading:

Dessirae Stinson

WINTER COACHES

FALL COACHES

SPRING COACHES

Boys/Girls Golf

Geno Hardin

Track and Field:

Mark Wiley

mark.wiley@sutherlin.k12.or.us

 

Softball:

Miguel Carrillo

miguel.carrillo@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Baseball: 

Bret Prock

bret.prock@sutherlin.k12.or.us

© 2023 by Skyline

Proudly created with Wix.com